The Best Part Of My Day Is When I Get To Share Someone’s Best Moment

This morning I heard a story about one of our preschoolers.  Recently he shared that “Someday I will have a birthday party”, so TODAY was the DAY for his first Birthday party with friends!  I received an invitation and a guest I.D. (sticker):

IMG_5318 IMG_5320

Once I entered the room the singing started:

Then the celebration and appreciation of our friend continued!

IMG_5316

Thank you for letting me share in your special day.

IMG_5314

Leave a Reply

