It’s How I Learn

I visit schools, ask people questions, record videos…it’s how I learn.  I can’t help it…I’m sorry.   This week I visited colleagues for two different topics…one is PLP’s or Personalize Learning Plans and the other was a creative scheduling/instructional design that allows for great student learning and time for teachers to collaborate.  There will be a podcast on each, but this is just a little vlog of the visit and day (trying to get better at these…practice makes perfect…risk taking is fun).

Leave a Reply

