Our Students Say So Much When We Listen #cpchat

This weekend I started up the first official podcast of the year.  One year ago I started podcasting for our school and I didn’t know anything about how to do it, I just knew that there was something powerful in the process.  Now, a year later, I recognize how amazing our students are when we listen to what they have to say.  A student can share something as simple as their hopes and dreams for the year and if you listen carefully there’s a powerful message or sentiment there that is just waiting for someone to hear.  Love the process of podcasting and the reflective practice it helps me sustain in my own work.

 

Leave a Reply

