Book Review 012: Balloons Over Broadway (Understand the Macy’s Parade!) #thanksgiving

 

I’m traveling this week, spending time with family and didn’t even realize that I had the book Balloons Over Broadway: The True Story of the Puppeteer of Macy’s Parade by Melissa Sweet in my bag, but I’m grateful that I did.  We discovered it was there just as my gals were about to watch the parade on TV.  My youngest and I made a deal that we’d sneak away and read the book together and then do a review together…in the Christmas trees…cause we’re staying at a Christmas tree farm, so why not!  Great, amazing and excellent book…made it into my top list for sure.

Leave a Reply

