It’s All About the Bonus Footage

During P.E. yesterday I was reminded of this one memory I have from my own elementary school experience.  I distinctly remember when we were able to use the mats, practice gymnastics and move to different stations in the gym.  I don’t know what it was about that particular activity that stands out so much to me but it does.  It was almost like this epic obstacle course that was the adventure for the day.   As I was sitting in the class and watching these activities roll out I couldn’t help but think about that memory.
And then @RESPEVT demonstrated the warm up and I couldn’t help but add some bonus footage…and laugh and laugh!
Leave a Reply

