Here’s the Menu…and Some Opinions About the Menu

From a previous visit to third grade I knew that our scholars were working on opinion pieces about having breakfast for lunch more often at school.  So I volunteered to bring those pieces with me when I met with Chef James to sort through next week’s menu.  I can’t wait to see how he interacts with the students about their ideas.  It’s great to see students expressing their ideas, opinions and making the connection to real world discussions.  Amazing stuff!
Leave a Reply

