RES Student Vlog 005 #studentvoice…It’s An Amazing Journey

Here’s the fifth installment of our student vlogging series.  I wish I could capture the conversations and learning that goes into each of these.  What I hear when a student comes and shares their footage…what I learn about their values, what they’re proud of…what makes them who they are.  It’s incredible…no matter the end vlog, the journey is amazing.
Oh, and here’s mine.  I was asked to vlog about what I like to do with my kids on the weekend…this particular weekend we took our kids to their grandparents…so I had to improvise, but I think it all came out great!

Leave a Reply

