Book Review 019: Amulet Book 2, The Stonekeeper’s Curse by @boltcity

 This past weekend my daughter had been given Amulet: The Cloud Searchers, which is book three in the series but the problem was WE hadn’t read book two yet…so I immediately went to our amazing school library, located book 2 (The Stonekeeper’s Curse) and devoured it in one sitting.  This series is amazing on so many levels, but I think what I appreciate the most is how @boltcity inspires creativity and risk taking with his story…seriously, it’s incredible.
We had a snow day today and I didn’t have any camera gear with me so I grabbed my handy dandy iPhone and cranked out this somewhat shaky book review (even made the background music myself on Garageband!).  Just a reminder that you don’t need fancy gear to share!
Leave a Reply

