New Student Vlog and Mailtime Video Featuring @markcarbone173

 Wow!  Number 011 of our student vlogging project…and I’m still blown away by what we’re learning about our scholars.  I know I must sound like a broken record, but this is just one of those projects that continues to be amazing.  As we continue in this work we’re starting to wish we had documented the process outside of the finished project more, so people could see the amazing conversations that we’re having about storytelling, family, connections, technology…you name it.  That’ll be our mission within the next few vloggers for sure.
And here’s my vlog for the week…mailtime seems to be popular with folks so I embraced it.  This time I was able to invite a special guest, Mr. Mark Carbone, the middle school principal.  I think it speaks for itself!

Leave a Reply

