Today @IamPinkalicious…or I Was Pinkalicious Today…Or Something Like That

I knew before last week’s vacation that I was going to have a week of dressing as a book character as part of our school-wide celebration of our amazing scholars.  Our students vote on celebrations they’d like to do as a whole school…Dress Mr. Berry seemed to be fairly popular!  The only stipulation I added was that it should be a book character.  Little did I know just how creative our scholars would be in their selection of said book characters.  Needless to say it was an awesome day and I’m looking forward to the rest of the week!  I think I have two consecutive days of dressing like an elephant!  How can that be a bad thing!?!?
Leave a Reply

