Truly Inspired By Our Students’ Visual and Vocal Art

This is our second concert and art night in two weeks and I have to say it has become clear that our scholars are very creative and amazing in so many ways.  Not only that, it’s clear we have some truly excellent educators as well.  I took photographs of the students’ work for the first part of this video and found myself looking intently at many of the pictures.  The colors, the thought, the design…it was really powerful.  I had the same experience as we’ve moved our concert outside.  I can’t quite describe the difference in experience of having our students singing outside versus in, but let me be clear…it’s an incredible difference and one that’s made an impact on many.
Leave a Reply

