May the Force (and Motion) Be With You

“Come to our Force and Motion Fair” they said…”It’ll be a good time” they said…and they were correct.  This was a last minute thing for me…just popped up on the radar and I dropped in.  Sure, the science projects themselves were cool, but for me the amazing celebration came from the students sharing their learning.  Listen carefully to their explainations…they aren’t canned, memorized responses.  They ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND what they are talking about.  I think I smiled for about an hour after this…
Leave a Reply

