@LittleBits of this, @LittleBits of that #hacklearning #stem

Last week I had the chance to spend time with @davebschool at Jericho Elementary School.   I’d heard that students there had been exploring sound with @LittleBits kits and just wanted to check it out.  I have this distinct memory of getting a kit like the one below when I was a kid and exploring sounds, lights…everything.
1-box-img_1261
Seeing these students explore with circuits (and @LittleBits looked way more fun than my RadioShack kit) was exciting and pretty much made my week.
Leave a Reply

