Curriculum Vlog 002: Reaching for Transparency #hackingleadership

This is my second week giving a curriculum vlog a try.  It was interesting with everyone back from break…trying to figure out the balance of actually doing the work vs. documenting it.  Frankly, I was finding it pretty challenging two days in, but then I started to get some really encouraging feedback from folks about the concept and that helped reinvigorate my thinking about my goals…even getting a request to base the format around “Carpool Karaoke” was helpful (thank you @teachvt).
While I certainly didn’t capture everything that I wanted to share this week, I got closer to the model and balance that I’m looking for.  I said I’d give it a month…so there’s at least two more of these coming!?!?!  We’ll see what happens!
Leave a Reply

