#booksnaps Project Brings @snapchat fun! Thanks @TaraMartinEDU #hackleadership

Recently I was invited into Mrs. Randall’s fourth-grade classroom to help out with some #booksnaps.  This was a new concept to me but I had a basic idea of what was going on.  But then when I got there and the students started sharing other snaps that they had seen and how inspired they were by them I realized this was bigger than I first thought…bigger in a great way!
Incidentally, this is a really quick and easy way for educators and educational leaders to connect literacy, communication, authors, celebrations, learning, and kids!
I highly encourage everyone to check out the links below to catch up on all things #booksnaps:
Leave a Reply

